AG - The Dirty Version (2×Vinyl, LP, Album, US, 1999)

AG - The Dirty Version (2×Vinyl, LP, Album, US, 1999)

Original Press.

Conditions ※コンディションランク; (Still Sealed/Mint/Near Mint/VG++/VG+/VG/VG-/Poor)
Sleeve Condition: 【Near Mint】
Vinyl Condition: 【Mint】

A1. Intro
A2. Muddslide
Vocals – AG, D Flow, Party Arty
Vocals [Additional] – Hehdkrack
A3. All Eye Seeing
Vocals – AG
Vocals [Additional] – G.D.
A4. Diamond Burgos (Skit)
A5. Rude Awakening
Vocals – AG, D Flow, Party Arty
A6. Mucho Susio (Skit)
A7. Underground Life
Vocals – AG, D Flow, Fat Joe, Party Arty
B1. Be With
Vocals – AG
Vocals [Additional] – Boo Ha (Hehdkrack), Mr Mudd
B2. No Where To Go
Vocals – AG, Diamond, Kool Chuck
Vocals [Additional] – Blake Carrington
B3. A 2 Da G
Vocals – AG
Vocals [Additional] – Mr Mudd
B4. Hold It Down (Skit)
B5. Rock Star
Vocals – AG, Cle, Boo Ha, Doe, Misery, Reality
B6. Weed Scented
Vocals – AG, Guru, O.C.
Vocals [Additional] – Mr. Mudd
C1. Leave It Alone
Vocals – AG, Wali World
C2. Club (Skit)
C3. B.X.M.F.
Vocals – Kool Chuck, Teck 9
Vocals [Additional] – AG, D Flow, Mr. Mudd
C4. We Do That Too
Vocals – AG
Vocals [Additional] – G.D.
C5. Do You
Vocals – AG, D Flow, Party Arty
D1. Asshole (Skit)
D2. 20 Cent Girl
Vocals – AG
Vocals [Additional] – Boo Ha (Hehdkrack), Mr Mudd
D3. America Held Hostage (Skit)
D4. Drop It Heavy
Vocals – AG, Big Pun, KRS-One
D5. Ishims
Vocals – AG, D Flow, Party Arty
D6. Kurupt Money
Vocals – AG, Firehead, Murda Cap, Party Arty
D7. Shout 'Em Out
Vocals – AG, D Flow, Party Arty

A&R – Khalid Kenyatta Shabazz
Art Direction, Design – Kevin Henson
Coordinator – Party Arty & D Flow (G.D.)
Executive-Producer – Rico S.
Executive-Producer [Co-executive Producer] – A.G.
Executive-Producer [Executive In Charge] – Naomi Silva
Mixed By – AG (tracks: B3), Al Boogie (tracks: B2), Ahmed (tracks: C4), E Plug (tracks: A3, B1, B5, C1, C4, C5, D6, D7), E. Sanchez (tracks: B6, D4), Eric Lynch (tracks: A7, D2), Garth Mitchel (tracks: C3, D5), Ken Johnson (tracks: A5, B3), Pac Man (tracks: A2), Steve Wade (tracks: A5)
Producer – A.C.E. (4) (tracks: C5), AG (tracks: D5, D7), Ahmed (tracks: C1, C4), Buckwild (tracks: A3, D6), DJ Premier (tracks: B6), Diamond (tracks: B2), Garth Mitchel (tracks: C3), Gritty Tracks (tracks: D2), Hehdkrack (tracks: B5), Lord Finesse (tracks: A2, A7), Show (tracks: B1, D4), Steve Bundy Wade (tracks: A5), Wali World (tracks: B3, C5)

¥ 1,800




  • EMS for overseas

    w/ tracking number

    全国一律 2,500円
  • SMPKT for overseas

    without tracking number by small packet

    全国一律 1,800円
  • ヤマト宅急便


    全国一律 1,110円