Heavy D. & The Boyz - Living Large (LP, Album, US, 1987)

¥ 3,800




  • EMS for overseas

    w/ tracking number

    全国一律 2,500円
  • ゆうメール

    全国一律 450円
  • small packet

    for overseas without tracking number

    全国一律 1,800円



Note: Original Press
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint
Vinyl Condition: Still Sealed

A1 The Overweight Lovers In The House
Producer – Marley Marl

A2 Nike

A3 Chunky But Funky (Remix)
Remix – DJ Eddie F, Steve Ett

A4 Dedicated

A5 Here We Go

A6 On The Dance Floor

B1 Moneyearnin' Mount Vernon

B2 I'm Gonna Make You Love Me

B3 Overweighter

B4 I'm Getting Paid

B5 Rock The Bass

B6 Mr. Big Stuff (Remix)
Remix – Marley Marl

B7 Don't You Know

Co-producer – DJ Eddie F (tracks: A4, B5, B6), Heavy D (tracks: A1, A5, B4)
Engineer – Chuck Vale, Jay Henry, Mark Needlebaum, Patrick Adams, Steve Ett
Executive-Producer – Andre "Dr. Jeckyll" Harrell
Producer – Andre Harrell (tracks: A3, A6, B6), DJ Eddie F (tracks: A2, B1 to B3), Heavy D (tracks: A2, B5, B7), Teddy Riley (tracks: A3 to B2, B4, B5, B7)