Leaders Of The New School - T.I.M.E. - The Inner Mind's Eye (2×Vinyl, LP, Album, US, 1993)

¥ 6,800




  • EMS for overseas

    w/ tracking number

    全国一律 2,500円
  • SMPKT for overseas

    without tracking number by small packet

    全国一律 1,800円
  • ヤマト宅急便


    全国一律 1,110円





Note: Original Press.

Sleeve Condition: VG+
Vinyl Condition: VG++ / Near Mint

A1. Eternal
A2. Understanding The Inner Mind's Eye
Producer – C. Brown
A3. Syntax Era
Producer – Backspin
A4. Classic Material
Producer – Busta Rhymes, Backspin
B1. Daily Reminder
Producer – R.P.M.
B2. A Quarter To Cutthroat
Producer – Leaders Of The New School
B3. Connections
Producer – Busta Rhymes, Milo In De Dance
B4. What's Next?
Producer – Dinco D
C1. Droppin' It-4-1990-Ever
C2. Time Will Tell
Bass – Michael Feliz
Producer – Roger "Rampage" McNair, Backspin
C3. Bass Is Loaded
Producer – Busta Rhymes
C4. Spontaneous (13 MC's Deep)
Featuring – Blitz, Kollie Weed, Cool Whip Brittle Lo, Jeranimo, L.S., Pudge God, Rampage, Sha-now, The Capital
Producer – Sam Sever
D1. Noisy Meditation
Producer – Busta Rhymes
D2. The End Is Near
Producer – Raheem Isom
D3. Zearocks
D4. The Difference
Producer – Busta Rhymes
D5. The Final Solution

Engineer [Engineered By] – Alan Scott Plotkin (tracks: A3, C1), Kevin 'Red Light' Reynolds (tracks: A2 to B4, C2 to D5), Rob 'Void'
Mixed By – Kevin 'Red Light' Reynolds
Photography By – Michael Lavine